GO Ministries Staff

Management Team

Brook Brotzman


Will Partin


Jerry Woodcox

Chief Operating Officer

Christy Corum

Executive Director of Finance

Dominican Leadership Team

Eduard Gabriel

GO Caribbean President

Kelsey Miller

Vice President of Field Operations

Samira Krauss

Chief Financial Officer

John Martinez

Lead Director of Pastor Empowerment

Tim Krauss

Senior Vice President of Ministry Alignment

GO Church Planting

Ryan Sudsberry

Executive Director of Global Church Planting

Nick Plassman

Director of Training & Strategy

Lisa Reyes

Administrator of Church Planting

Jeff Hunt

Director of Partnership

Randy Caldwell

Lead Director of Church Planting

Milton Guy

Director of Church Planting Finance & Systems

Justin Hemming

Coordinator of Disciple-First Church Planting

Jarrett Cesmat

Director of Prison Churches

GO Community Development

Juan Casa del Valle

Lead Director of Community Development

Shay Little

Coordinator of Marketing and Media for Community Development

Tiphani Lu

Coffee Collide Project

Dianne Miller

Manager of Finances

Lenae Gabriel

Coordinator of Teams' Media

GO Medical

Lynne Peralta

Lead Director of GO Medical

Allison Elder

Coordinator of GO Medical

Sarah Calhoun

Coordinator of Community Health

GO Sports

Kyle Bradley

Lead Director of GO Sports

Brett Miller

Director of Development & Education for GO Sports

Jonathan Hentschel

Coordinator of Ministry Advancement for GO Sports

Libbie Casey

Coordinator of Women's Sports & Communication for GO Sports

Stateside Administrative Staff

Michael Belt

Program Development Manager

Bailey Parmley

Director of Communications

Adrienne Stratton Sweat

Director of Teams

Sydney English

Director of Ministry Engagement

Mike King

Co-director of Internships

Brandy King

Co-director of Internships

Mike Shryock

Director of Ministry Administration

Cathi Christopher

Director of Accounts & Database Administration/Management

Lori Sudsberry

Human Resources Administrator

Cathy Oliver

Coordinator of Accounting

Sandra Brotzman

Director of Hospitality